page-template-default,page,page-id-8840,page-child,parent-pageid-7551,theme-elision,elision-core-1.0.10,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-theme-ver-4.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive



In 2001, after a three year break, “Exxtasy” was released. Sara for the first time really was able to present all the variety of her vocal timbre. Her songs, such as “Winter Again” and “Last Desire” became modern classics.




Nach dreijähriger Pause wurde 2001 “Exxtasy” veröffentlicht. Sara präsentierte auf dem Album erstmals ihre gesamten stimmliche Klangfarbe. Songs wie “Winter Again” und “Last Desire” wurden zu modernen Klassikern.


01. Survive
02. Gold (Feel The Fever)
03. Last Desire
04. Crying For
05. Exxtasy
06. So Cold
07. 1999
08. In My Fingers
09. In This Time
10. Jeanny Part I (Feat. Darrin C. Huss)
11. Winter Again
12. Sometimes
13. Enslave Me


Release: 05. November 2001